Equestrian Stockholm Set: Spring-Summer Colors 2022

The dressage saddle pads from the Swedish brand Equestrian Stockholm are particularly popular. Each saddle pad is a collector's item, carefully thought out and designed with features and attention to detail. For themselves and their customers, they have set as a task to produce sustainably and always offer consistent high quality. As a fan of the brand, you certainly know that color worlds are continuously launched and you are certainly awaiting the announcement of the latest collections. Discover the Spring/Summer 2022 color sets in evening haze, steel blue, purple gold and forest green in our online store.

New spring colors from Equestrian Stockholm for 2022

In summer you shouldn´t miss the matching fly veil to the saddle pad for show jumping, but also in dressage training. Fly ears offer horses protection from small insects in the sensitive areas of the ear. As a result, horses often shake their ears or lower their heads to scratch their legs while riding. This interrupts the concentration of the training session and can lead to other undesirable reactions. The Equestrian Stockholm fly veil is available in a set look with the saddle pad. Extend your horse set with soft fleece bandages as well as gaiters and bell boots with teddy fur.

Functional shirts for the rider

Are you dreaming of riding in a partner look to your horse? Often riders are looking for the right outfit for themselves to the favorite saddle pad of the horse. With classic colors like navy and dark brown, this styling is not as difficult. But if you are leaning towards other colors, it won't be so easy to find the color-matched top for your combination. Equestrian Stockholm helps you solve this problem by offering you a color matched top to your horse set. To make sure that you, as a rider, meet your requirements, the long sleeve shirts are made of breathable and stretchy material. Ideal for athletes and elegant at the same time with numerous details in slim fit style.

Equestrian Stockholm News online

In the online store of Reitsport Schockemöhle you can find the latest collections of your favorite brand Equestrian Stockholm. As these are limited editions of the color ranges, you should order soon to get your complete set. Sometimes it´s luck and you get some pieces in our sale category. Check out all available products in our Equestrian Stockholm brand world.

Contact
The fields marked with * are required.

Equestrian Stockholm Set: Frühjahr-Sommer Farben 2022

Besonders beliebt sind die Dressurschabracken der schwedischen Marke Equestrian Stockholm. Jede Schabracke ist ein Liebhaberstück, sorgfältig ausgedacht und designt mit Funktionen und Detailliebe. Für sich und ihre Kunden haben sie als Aufgabe gesetzt nachhaltig zu produzieren und immer gleichbleibende hohe Qualität zu bieten. Du als Fan der Brand weißt bestimmt, dass fortwährend Farbwelten gelauncht werden und wartest sicherlich gespannt auf die Ankündigung der neuesten Kollektionen. Entdecke in unserem Onlineshop die Farbsets des Frühjahr/Sommers 2022 in evening haze, steel blue, purple gold und forest green.

Neue Frühlingsfarben von Equestrian Stockholm für 2022

Im Sommer sollte dir die passende Fliegenmütze zur Schabracke zum Springreiten, aber auch im Dressurtraining nicht fehlen. Fliegenohren bieten Pferden an den empfindlichen Stellen in der Ohrmuschel Schutz vor dem Eindringen kleiner Insekten. Als Folge schütteln Pferde beim Reiten oftmals die Ohren oder senken den Kopf zum Kratzen an den Beinen. Dies unterbricht die Konzentration derTrainingseinheit und kann zu weiteren nicht gewünschten Reaktionen führen. Die Equestrian Stockholm Fliegenmütze gibt es im Set-Look zur Schabracke. Erweitere dein Pferde-Set um weiche Fleecebandagen sowie um Gamaschen und Glocken mit Teddyfell.

Funktionsshirt für den Reiter

Du träumst davon im Partnerlook zu deinem Pferd zu reiten? Oftmals sind Reiter auf der Suche nach der passenden Oberbekleidung für sich zur Lieblingsschabracke des Pferdes. Bei klassischen Farben wie navy und dunkelbraun ist dieses Styling nicht so schwierig. Wenn du aber zu anderen Farben tendierst, wird es nicht so einfach das farblich angepasste Oberteil für deine Kombination zu finden. Equestrian Stockholm hilft dir dieses Problem zu lösen, indem es dir ein farblich abgestimmtes Oberteil zu deinem Pferdeset anbietet. Damit du als Reiter deinen Ansprüchen gerecht wirst, sind die Langarmshirts aus atmungsaktiven und dehnbaren Material gefertigt. Ideal für den Sportler und gleichzeitig elegant mit zahlreichen Details sowie einer schmalen Passform.

Equestrian Stockholm Neuheiten online

Im Onlineshop von Reitsport Schockemöhle findest du die aktuellen Kollektionen deiner Lieblingsmarke Equestrian Stockholm. Da es limitierte Auflagen der Farbsortimente sind, solltest du schnell bestellen, um dein vollständiges Set zu erhalten. Manchmal hast du Glück und ergatterst einige Teile in unserem Sale. Schau dir alle verfügbaren Produkte in unserer Markenwelt von Equestrian Stockholm an.

Kontakt
Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.