Now available - the Eskadron Summer Trends 2022

Already known for years, the ESKADRON CLASSIC SPORTS COLLECTION 2022 is again a highlight of the new equestrian collections in spring/summer 2022. As usual, the product range consists of sweat blankets, bandages, saddle pads, fly ears and masks, fly rugs, halters, ropes and other great items for your horse.
The classic colors of the line therefore come with fossil and navy. These are broken up by the fresh silk purple and soft peach in summer. These colors should not be missing in any saddle closet. The new Classic Sports Collection 2022 can be ordered at the equestrian retailer from 30.06.2022!

Discover the new Eskadron Classic Sports products

Eskadron combines its colors with selected materials such as the all-rounder - satin and soft velvet. The Eskadron Classic Collection 2022 is ideally suited for training at home or the perfect appearance on the course. The new saddle pads from Eskadron are real eye-catchers. Whether the saddle pad Glitter Mesh with detachable FauxFur withers pad for the sensitive mane at the withers, glitter mesh material on the top and Cool-Dry underside for quick drying as well as the Innostrap system for optimal front fixation. Or the Velvet Crystal saddle pad with a velvety soft surface, Cool-Dry underside, crystal lines on both sides as well as an elegant Lurex piping on glossy edging. Especially in the warmer months, the saddle pads can be perfectly combined with a fly cap. The Eskadron fly ear protector is equipped with a matching Crystal cord round and elastic jersey ears for plenty of freedom of movement of the ears when riding.

Reitsport Schockemöhle offers a variety of options for custom embroidery. Ask our customer service for a quote for your embroidery train or logo file at 05492-55770 or verkaufsteam@schockemoehle.net .

The Flying rug Pro Cover from Eskadron with cross surcingles, Glossy withers pad and breathable DynAirMesh in the back is ideal for transporting the horse. Perfectly stowed can be the grooming equipment in the grooming bag Glossy of Eskadron with numerous compartments and generous storage space and pull closure as dust protection.

The limited Eskadron Classic Collection 2022 convinces with its utility and appealing design horse and rider. You can find our never out of stock assortment of Eskadron Basic in the shopping world Eskadron Basic.

Contact
The fields marked with * are required.

Jetzt erhältlich – die Eskadron Sommer Trends 2022

Bereits seit Jahren bekannt ist die ESKADRON CLASSIC SPORTS COLLECTION 2022 wieder ein Highlight der neuen Reitsportkollektionen im Frühjahr/Sommer 2022. Wie gewohnt besteht die Produktpalette aus Abschwitzdecken, Bandagen, Schabracken, Fliegenohren und -masken, Fliegendecken, Halftern, Stricken und weiteren großartigen Artikeln für Dein Pferd.
Die klassischen Farben der Linie kommen daher mit fossil und navy. Diese werden aufgelockert durch das frische silk purple und soft peach im Sommer. Diese Farben sollten in keinem Sattelschrank fehlen. Die neue Classic Sports Kollektion 2022 ist beim Reitsporthändler ab 30.06.2022 bestellbar!

Die neuen Eskadron Classic Sports Produkte entdecken

Eskadron kombiniert seine Farben mit ausgewählten Materialien wie dem Allroundern – Satin und weichem Samt. Die Eskadron Classic Kollektion 2022 eignet sich bestens für das Training zu Hause oder dem perfekten Auftritt im Parcours. Echte Hingucker sind die neuen Schabracken von Eskadron. Ob die Schabracke Glitter Mesh mit abklettbaren FauxFur Widerristpolster für den empfindlichen Mähnenansatz am Widerrist, Glitzer-Meshmaterial auf der Oberseite und Cool-Dry Unterseite zum schnellen Trocknen sowie dem Innostrap-System für eine optimale Frontfixierung. Oder die Schabracke Velvet Crystal mit samtweicher Oberfläche, Cool-Dry Unterseite, beidseitige Kristallseine sowie eine elegante Lurex-Biese auf Glossy-Einfassung. Besonders in den wärmeren Monaten lassen sich die Schabracken perfekt mit einer Fliegenmütze kombinieren. Der Eskadron Fliegenohrenschutz ist mit einer passenden Crystal Kordel umrundet und elastischen Jersey-Ohren für viel Bewegungsfreiheit der Ohren beim Reiten ausgestattet.

Reitsport Schockemöhle bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Bestickung an. Frage unseren Kundenservice nach einem Angebot für deinen Stickzug oder deiner Logodatei unter 05492-55770 oder verkaufsteam@schockemoehle.net .

Die Fliegendecke Pro Cover von Eskadron mit Kreuzgurten, Glossy Widerristpolster und atmungsaktiven DynAirMesh im Rücken ist optimal für den Transport des Pferdes geeignet. Perfekt verstaut werden kann das Putzequipment in der Putztasche Glossy von Eskadron mit zahlreichen Fächern und großzügigen Stauraum und Zugverschluss als Staubschutz.

Die limitierte Eskadron Classic Kollektion 2022 überzeugt mit seinem Nutzen und ansprechenden Design Pferd und Reiter. Unser Standardsortiment von Eskadron Basic welches auch nachlieferbar ist findest du zusammengefasst in der Einkaufswelt Eskadron Basic.

Eskadron Sommer Trends 2022

Kontakt
Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.